LIVE COMMUNITY WORKSHOP

Made for More 

Somatic magic that'll amplify your capacity to receive everything you need to flourish & thrive.

Because your nourishment is a gift to the world. 

with Dr. Sarah Coxon

Monday August 15th 2pm EST / 7pm London Time / 8pm CET

GRAB YOUR SPOT (YOU CAN HAVE FREE ACCESS OR GIFT A DONATION - YOU CHOOSE) >>

 


 

Amplifying your capacity to receive whatever you need to flourish and thrive as a woman (whether that be money, time, opportunities or recognition) doesn't come from working on your mindset.

It comes from working with your body.

And if you're not doing somatic work (aka body-based nervous system magic), you're missing out on the kind of inner work that'll pave the way for you to experience more ease, flow and abundance.


 

In this live workshop, Sarah will:
  • Explain the underlying (unconscious) imprinting that is causing you to over-give and under-receive, and how to heal it.

  • Explain why no matter how much you try, you still struggle with creating boundaries, and how to become sovereign in your energy and choices. 

  •  Help you understand how to increase your impact and capacity to receive without giving more of yourself.

  •  Guide you through a real-time inner alchemical upgrade practice

     

THIS IS A FREE WORKSHOP, BUT YOU CAN ALSO CHOOSE TO DONATE TO SUPPORT SARAH AND HER TEAM - IT'S UP TO YOU. YOU'LL BE TAKEN TO THE DONATION PAGE AFTER YOU'VE REGISTERED BELOW.

SIGN UP FOR THE WORKSHOP BY POPPING IN YOUR DETAILS BELOW.

FAQs:

This workshop is live on Zoom - you'll receive the link via email when you sign up.

You'll also receive a recording if you can't join live.

This workshop is for healers, coaches, guides, facilitators, leaders and service-based providers wanting to run a profitable business that finally feels good, and paves the way for personal and collective healing and regeneration.